Warsaw, Indiana, New Home Builders

DCJ Creative Homes & Construction is proud to offer both site-built and State Code Modular Homes to Warsaw, Indiana, and surrounding areas in Kosciusko county. 

Located on State Road 13 and 400 N, 2 miles south of North Webster, DCJ Creative Homes has been part of the community for over 30 years. 

Whether you have questions or are looking for a quote, we are happy to help and offer a variety of ways for you to contact us.

Ask about our Kosciusko County Promo!

Mailing Address/Office Location
DCJ Creative Homes
4583 N State Road 13
Leesburg, IN 46538

(260) 918-1777


About DCJ Creative Homes
DCJ Creative Homes & Construction is a home builder that offers guidance on everything from beginning your home plan to finish. We can help from creating your plan to selecting the fixtures for your interior and exterior. Owner Doug Brinegar has over 25 years of experience selling homes.

Visit our office to begin your home building process. 

The Area We Serve
DCJ Creative Homes has been committed to offering homes to those located in Warsaw and Kosciusko County. We build new homes throughout Northern Indiana including Koscisuko, Wabash and Whitley counties. We have helped customers from Syracuse, Winona Lake, Etna Green, Lake Wawasee and places between build new homes. 

The small town community of Warsaw is a great place to loosen up while also checking out the local antiques, water sports, fishing, swimming,sights at the Village at Winona or checking out the arts from the area high school, Grace College and the Wagon Wheel Center for the Arts.

Even if you live outside that area, DCJ Creative Homes and it’s network of contractors can help make your home plans a reality.

Our Pricing

Pricing for DCJ Creative Homes

Use our  Contact Form to Get a Quote on your Project or Ask us a Question.

View Larger Map
DCJ Creative Homes is a Leesburg, Indiana, company who provides both site-built and state-code modular homes to customers in Kosciusko County, Elkhart County, Allen County, Noble County, Fulton County, Marshall County, LaPorte County, St. Joseph County, Whitley County, Wabash County, Stake County